Meet our Team

MattMatthew R. Kobelski, Esq. (“Matt Kobelski”) 

Serves Boston, Cambridge, Arlington,

Andover, Tewksbury, Lowell and Surrounding Communities

MattKobe.com

Mattkobe@Credentialsrealty.com

 

 

MikeMichael J.D. Armano, ESQ 

Serves Andover, Methuen, North Andover, Lawrence,

Haverhill and Surrounding Communities

Marmano@credentialsrealty.com

 

MikeMichael Desousa (“Mike Desousa”) 

Serves Arlington, Belmont, Cambridge,

Boston and surrounding communities 

Mdesousa@credentialsrealty.com

 

YansiYansi Morales

Serves Medford, Malden, Somerville,

Charlestown, Chelsea, and surrounding areas.

YMorales@credentialsrealty.com

 

JoeJoseph Armano 

Serves Andover, North Andover, Lawrence, Methuen, Haverhill,

Georgetown, Boxford, Bradford, Groveland and Surrounding communities

jarmano@credentialsrealty.com

 

GerryGerald Kobelski

Serves Tewksbury, Andover, North Andover,

Lowell, Burlington, Acton and surrounding areas

gerrykobel@credentialsrealty.com

 

KevinKevin Gentile 

Serves Medford, Reading, North Reading

Wilmington, Burlington and surrounding areas

Kgentile@credentialsrealty.com

 

TimTimothy Bartolomeu 

Serves Boston,  Brookline, Brighton,

Medford, Somerville,  and surrounding communities.

tbartolomeu@credentialsrealty.com

 

seanSean Thomann 

Serves Andover, Tewksbury, Lowell,

Wilmington, North Andover, Lawrence,

Methuen, Reading, North Reading, and Surrounding areas

sbthomann@credentialsrealty.com

 

 

JasonJason Barbieri 

Serves Andover, Methuen, Lawrence,

North Andover and Surrounding areas

jbarbieri@credentialsrealty.com

 

 

TatjanaTatjana Knjazihhina 

Serves Boston, Brookline, Brighton, Watertown,

Waltham, Lexington and surrounding areas

tatjana.knjazihhina@gmail.com

 

 

Tatjana Jenn Cipolle

Areas serving are Arlington, Malden, Medford, Wilmington,

Wakefield and surrounding towns.

Jenn@credentialsrealty.com

 

 

Jeremy Gray Serves Plymouth, Barnstable counties as well as Dorchester, Boston and surrounding communities jgray@credentialsrealty.com